top of page


Steering Committees 

Front Range PharmaLogic

West Slope PharmaLogic

Allen Thomas III – Network Insurance Services
Trista Bonego - Northwest Douglas County Chamber and Economic Development Corporation

Ariana Dobson – Comcast Spotlight
Chris Davis – Compass Corporation
Cyndi Warwick, DPh – Pharmacist
Cynthia MacAllister – Practice Improvements
Daniel Jaramillo – Nexsan
Darin Hammerschmidt – Waddell & Reed Advisors
Frank Teunissen – VP, U.S. Bank
Juliet Abdel – Westminster Chamber of Commerce
Libby Szabo – Former Colorado House Rep & County Commissioner
Lisa Elder – Culinary Wave Catering
Polly Page – former County Commissioner
Steven Haden – Mental Health Center of Denver
Tiffani Muniz – C.C. Riff Accounting
Tina Francone – Straight Forward Communications & former County Commissioner

Alicia Ebding Mind Springs
Angela Wetzel - Gluten Free Grand Valley Association
Ben Linzey – EMT, Volunteer Firefighter
Brad McCloud – Xcel Energy
Courtney Grieger – Student at Colorado Mesa
Debra Irvine – Community Leader
Janice Rich – Colorado State Senator District 7
John Justman – former County Commissioner
Kraig Andrews - Owner of Rock Creek Custom Homes LLC
Makayla Wilcox – Saint Mary’s Hospital
Nina Anderson – Express Employment Professionals
Shawna Grieger – Western Colorado Contractors
Ta’Lor Jackson – Colorado Mesa University



Grant for students to attend the Keystone Science School in 2022.
“The students love the robot kits and are learning new coding skills every day. Thank you so much!”
-Katie Blair (5th grade teacher, Hayden Secondary School) 


Fighting to Protect Drug Access and Against State Government Price Setting (SB21-175, PDAB)


Our newsletters give insights into the ever-changing bioscience and pharmaceutical industries in Colorado.

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page